Killing Time EP CD (Debut 2011)


Killing Time EP.  Our debut EP released 2011.

Featuring the songs:

1. Forgiven
2. Hitch A Ride
3. Fortune Seeker
4. Throne Of Thorns
5. Needing Heaven

Recorded by Pete Pratt at Blue Room Studios, Northern Ireland.  Additional recording by John Allen.

15 in stock



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Killing Time EP CD (Debut 2011)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.