Seismic Shifter CD


Seismic Shifter – 2nd studio album – released 6th June 2017

Featuring the songs:

1. Devil’s Side
2. Memento Mori
3. Levy
4. God’s Fear
5. Grind
6. Faux Celebrity
7. Walking Wounded
8. Lose Religion
9. Forgiven
10. The Wolf

Recorded by Neal Calderwood at Manor Park Studios, Northern Ireland.

12 in stock



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seismic Shifter CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.